Directors' ReportCorporate Overview Statutory Reports Financial Statements

Certificate by practising company secretary

[Pursuant to Schedule V read with regulation 34(3) of the SEBI Listing Regulations (as amended)]

In the matter of Bajaj Finance Ltd. (CIN: L65910MH1987PLC042961) having its registered office at Akurdi, Pune - 411035.

On the basis of examination of the books, minute books, forms and returns filed and other records maintained by the Company and declarations made by the directors and explanations given by the Company and subject to limitation of physical interaction and verification of records caused by COVID-19 Pandemic.

I certify that the following persons are directors of the Company (during 1 April 2021 to 31 March 2022) and none of them have been debarred or disqualified from being appointed or continuing as directors of companies by the Board/Ministry of Corporate Affairs or any such statutory authority.

Sr. No.	Name of director	DIN	Designation
1	 Sanjivnayan Rahulkumar Bajaj	00014615	Chairman
2	Rajeev Jain	01550158	Managing Director
3	Madhurkumar Ramkrishnaji Bajaj	00014593	Non- Executive Director
4	Rajivnayan Rahulkumar Bajaj	00018262	Non- Executive Director
5	Dipak Kumar Poddar	00001250	Independent Director
6	Ranjan Surajprakash Sanghi	00275842	Independent Director
7	Balaji Rao Jagannathrao Doveton	00025254	Independent Director
8	Gita Piramal	01080602	Independent Director
9	Naushad Darius Forbes	00630825	Independent Director
10	Anami Narayan Prema Roy	01361110	Independent Director
11	Pramit Shashikant Jhaveri	00186137	Independent Director

^{1.} Shri Rahul Bajaj resigned as Non-executive director of the Company on 30 April 2021. He later expired on 12 February 2022.

Place: Pune

Date: 26 April 2022

UDIN: F001587D000206000

Shyamprasad D. Limaye FCS 1587 C.P. No 572

^{2.} Dr. Omkar Goswami who was appointed as the independent director, resigned on 9 July 2021 and ceased to be a director of the Company w.e.f. 9 July 2021.